Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now
Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now

ForeverBabygirl Profile Information

Babygirl Seeking A Daddy Dom
Age 48 From Zanesville, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm seeking a Daddy Dom to love, coddle and cherish me. However, I also need discipline because I tend to be naughty and often a little brat. I never had a Daddy Dom so...... Well I'm hoping to explore this new role with a man willing to share his time. I get lonely and would like to have someone to talk and play with on a regular basis

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just relaxing and getting a feel of each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being spanked
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to my fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Masked singer, alter ego, and below deck
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shinning, Red Rose, Twilight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Lady Antebellum, Chris Young
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Daddy Doms, Two Dom's One Sub, Daddy's Naughty Little
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pleasuring my partner in anyway they like

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
The personality of the individual
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination