Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now
Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now

OspreyinFlight Profile Information

Looking for conversation, maybe more
Age 28 From Reading, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Osprey, I am a switch Sadomasochist, leaning towards Sadist.
My hobbies are crafting, gaming, cooking, archery, fencing, knife/axe throwing, trailwalking, and reading.
I am primarily looking for platonic friends and conversation, but I am open to the idea of a relationship in the rare event I meet someone interesting enough on here.
For the conversation side, I don't care about ages. For the romantic side, I am only interested in people up to 8(10 as the exception) years older than myself.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cooking shows, travel shows, cartoons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Hobbit Trilogy, HitchhikersGuide to the Galaxy, Maleficent
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Poets of the Fall, Halestorm, One Ok Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Top Authors is easier: Terry Pratchett, Mercedes Lackey, Anne Bishop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm someone who tends to get so into my own head, and projects that I accidentally run people over metaphorically and ignore them, unless someone acts like a brick wall. So, someone who can match or pass my sarcasm, curiosity, intelligence, wit. I tend to well with arrogant brilliance, so, Tony Stark personalities, in a way, but with less self destructive personality traits. For men, up to 10 years older than myself. For women, up to 8 years older than myself, and no more than 4 years younger than myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination, Bondage