Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now
Meet Dominant Women Seeking Submissive Men Now

lovebug2023 Profile Information

Sub looking for a dominant
Age 24 From Bryan, Texas - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cassity
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sub looking for a dominant to train and find my limits I'm plus size and shy but I'm a hard worker and learn fast Ill try my best to please you kind ❤️ I try my best .I don't mind if you want to try pegging no judgment here I just want to be controlled
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my own little piece of land in the wood live off the land and live free
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
7 deadly sins
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter radio Force camp
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To manny to chose from
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that want murder me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close